Christmas 2009 Opening Hours

Christmas 2009 Opening Hours

During the festive period, our support team will be taking a much needed break, our support help desk is available on the following days and times.

Date Office Hours
Wednesday 23rd December 2009 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 24th December 2009 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 25th December 2009 Closed (Bank Holiday)
Saturday 26th December 2009 Closed (Bank Holiday)
Sunday 27th December 2009 Closed (On Call)*
Monday 28th December 2009 Closed (Bank Holiday)
Tuesday 29th December 2009 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 30th December 2009   09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 31st December 2009 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 1st January 2010 Closed (Bank Holiday)
Saturday 2nd January 2010 Closed (On Call)*
Sunday 3rd January 2010 Closed (On Call)*
Monday 4th January 2010 09:00 - 18:00

*Out of hours cover is limited to telephone support only and will be charged at £1.50 per minute.

Chip and PIN Customers

For customers with integrated chip and pin, you can contact Commidea's merchant help desk on: 08 444 828 222


Posted on December 18th 2009 - 17:04:54

Bookmark and Share

Christmas 2009 Opening Hours related topics:

Help Desk HoursHelp Desk Hours
Our support help desk is available during the following hours. Monday 09:00 - 18:00 Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00 Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00 Thursday 09:00 - 18:00 Friday 09:00 - 18:0...


 
Support ServicesSupport Services
Your Business Support Network We understand that every retailer has different requirements for how stock eanagement, ecommerce and EPoS functions should be operated within their own business, from Boutiques to High Street chains, we can provide quality support and immediate response assistance. This is why we offer a variety of Support Assurance options to reflect the operatio...